Paris December Finance Meeting

The 17th Paris December Finance Meeting is organized in downtown Paris (Novotel Paris Les Halles) on December 19, 2019 by EUROFIDAI (European Financial Data Institute) and ESSEC Business School

All researchers are invited to present in English their latest research in all areas of finance and insurance. Job market and PhD papers are welcomed.

In recent years, one in five submitted papers was accepted. The Paris December Finance Meeting is one of the top 2 European conferences in terms of selectivity and the quality of the papers presented.

Prizes will be awarded for the best conference papers and for the best papers using BEDOFIH and EUROFIDAI data (more information on EUROFIDAI website).

Please consult the "Paris December 2019 Conference"